خط لإنتاج خبز اللافاش Lavash machines

خط انتاج خبز اللافاش

UTF GROUP هي شركة رائدة في تطوير وإنتاج المعدات الصناعية خبز اللافاش . تمتلك شركتنا القدرة على إنتاج معدات أوتوماتيكية وشبه أوتوماتيكية خبز اللافاش بسعة تتراوح من 20 إلى 500 كج / ساعة ، وهي مثالية لأي حجم أعمال - صغير أو متوسط ​​أو كبير


الات لانتاج خبز الافاش

يتم تغذية العجينة النهائية بمجموعة من آلات التشكيل ، والتي تشكل جزءًا من شريط العجين من الخبز المصنوع من شريط العجين. يمكن إجراء عملية تشكيل قطع العجين في الوضع الاتوماتيكي وشبه الاتوماتيكي . في الوضع شبه الأوتوماتيكي ، يتم تشكيل اللافاش على معدات دحرجة من قطع مستديرة من العجين ذات وزن وحجم معين ، يتم الحصول عليها على آلة تقسيم.في الوضع الاتوماتيكي ، يتم تشكيل اللافاش من العجين تدحرجت في اتجاهين. يمكنك الحصول على اللافاش من مختلف الأشكال. يتم الحصول على اللافاش شكل المربع والمستطيلة باستخدام نظام من سكاكين القرص والمقصلة ، الدائرية والبيضاوية - بمساعدة قطع البراميل

تمثل المرحلة التالية من الإنتاج في إعداد المنتج في أفران ، والذي ينبغي أن يوفر تصميمه أفضل الظروف المناسبة لخبز المنتجات النهائية.

في فرن لافاش الأرميني ، الذي أنتجته UTF-GROUP ، بمتطلبات أي عميل بسبب تصميمه الخاص ، والذي تم تصميمه خصيصًا لإنتاج لافاش الأرمني.

يضمن فرن الغاز أو النفقي الكهربائي للخبز الرقيق بطول يصل إلى 10 أمتار وعرض يصل إلى 1000 مم الخبز المثالي للمنتج النهائي. يضمن اختيار الفرن وفقًا لسعة الجهاز أقصى كفاءة اقتصادية.

بالنسبة للصناعات ذات أحجام الإنتاج الصغيرة ، يتم استخدام فرن لافاش صغير الحجم مستطيل أو دائري

يعد الترطيب بعد الخبز خطوة مهمة في الإنتاج ، حيث يتيح لك الحصول على خبز لافاش الناعم الجاهز للتغليف

معدات UTF GROUP لإنتاج اللافاش :
  • جودة المنتج عالي
  • انخفاض في تكلفة المعدات
  • نظام التحكم الحديث
  • تعمل على مدار اليوم
  • الامتثال لمتطلبات النظافة والسلامة الأوروبية
  • شهادات CE و Euro-1
UTF-GROUP يشمل إنتاجها الخاص من الافاش.
  • هذا يسمح لشركتنا بـ:
    تقديم الاستشارة المهنية على التكنولوجيا وخصائص إنتاج الافاش كما لدينا خبرة طويلة وتجربة شخصية كبيرة

  • تزويد عملائنا بمجموعة من الوصفات لتنظيم إنتاج أكثر أنواع اللافاش شيوعًا ؛

  • لضمان تشغيل نماذج جديدة من المعدات ، يتم اختبار حلول التصميم الجديدة مسبقًا في الإنتاج ؛

  • لضمان تشغيل نماذج جديدة من المعدات بسبب الاختبار المسبق لحلول التصميم الجديدة على الإنتاج الحقيقي

  • تأكد من معداتنا لإنتاج منتجات غذائية أخرى ، مثل رقائق البطاطه والتورتيلا الرقيقة

ما هو خبز اللافاش الأرمني؟
  • خبز اللافاش الأرمني هو منتج معروف منذ العصور القديمة ، والذي عبر حدود دولة واحدة وأصبح في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه خبز مسطح رقيق جداً بدون خميرة.تضمن الحد الأدنى من المكونات (الطحين والملح والماء) ، والتكنولوجيا المخبوزة البسيطة ، والأهم من ذلك ، الذوق الرائع شعبيته على حد سواء مباشرة كمنتج خبز وكجزء من الأطباق المختلفة.سماكة صغيرة ومرونة وقوة التحمل الأرمني على كسب شعبية في الوجبات السريعة ، حيث يتم استخدامه في مختلف المنتجات – الشاورما ، الشيش الكباب ،وغيرها الكثير.

  • أسرار إعداد اللافاش

  • على الرغم من سهولة التحضير ، فإن إنتاج اللافاش الأرمني له أيضًا أسرار. لذا ، من أجل أن تصبح رفيعة ومرنة للغاية ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، لا تحتاج إلى تدعيم العجينة وتوسيعها في اتجاهين. مع الإنتاج التقليدي ، يتم ذلك يدويًا ، لكن في الإنتاج الآلي ، يتطلب استخدام تقنية خاصة وآلات خاصة.عدد قليل جدا من الشركات المصنعة يمكن أن تحصل على نوعية جيدة من اللافاش على معداتهم. كانت UTF-GROUP أول شركة مصنعة في العالم تمكنت من حل هذه المهمة التقنية المعقدة. لذلك ، فإن أي آلة من منتجات اللافاش الخاصة بشركتنا توفر منتجًا لا يمزق على طول التماس وليس أقل جودة بل من أفضل نماذج اللافاش التقليدية المصنوعة يدويًا.

  • ما الذي يجعل لدينا معدات مثل هذه الخاصة؟

  • تعمل UTF-GROUP في مجال تصنيع المعدات لإنتاج اللافاش الأرمني منذ مدار 25 عامًا.لا أحد يعمل في هذا الاتجاه لفترة أطول وأفضل مما فعلنا! تقنياتنا ، المطورة والمتطورة باستمرار ، تتيح تحقيق النتيجة المتوقعة.تتطلب العملية التقليدية لإنتاج لافاش مهارات مثالية في تشكيل المنتجات وصنعها ، بالإضافة إلى تكاليف العمالة الكبيرة في جميع مراحل التصنيع. كل هذا يؤدي إلى ارتفاع صافي تكلفة الوحدة الجاهزة.تحل UTF-GROUP محل العمل اليدوي المضني بعمالة الماكينة ، والتي لا تتطلب قوالب وخبازين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا أو حتى تحل محلهم بالكامل مع آلات أوتوماتيكية.المعدات ذات المستويات المختلفة – من أتمتة العمليات الفردية للتداول والخبز إلى الإنتاج الآلي بالكامل ، تلبي تمامًا الخطط واستراتيجيات التطوير لأي مصنع ، من المخابز الصغيرة إلى المصانع الكبيرة.

نحن ننتج معدات للصناعات الغذائية منذ عام 1994

صنع في

Lavash machines

Lavash production line

UTF-GROUP is a leader in the development and production of industrial lavash processing equipment for the manufacturing of lavash. Our company has the ability to produce automatic and semi-automatic equipment for lavash bread with a capacity from 20 to 500 kg/h, which are ideal for any business size - small, medium or large.


Lavash processing equipment

The finished dough is fed to the set of forming machines, which from the portion of the dough ribbon form the lavash bread. The process of forming dough pieces can be made in automatic and semi-automatic mode.

In semi-automatic mode, lavash is formed on rolling equipment from rounded pieces of dough of a given weight and size, obtained on a dividing machine.

In the automatic mode, the lavash is formed from dough rolled in two directions. You can get lavash of various shapes. Square and rectangular lavash is obtained using a system of disc knives and guillotines, round and oval – with the help of cutting drums.


The next stage of the production is baking the product in ovens, the design of which should provide the most favorable conditions for baking of the finished products.

The oven for the Armenian lavash, produced by UTF-GROUP, meets the requirements of any customer due to its special design, which is optimized for the production of Armenian lavash.

A gas or electric tunnel oven for thin lavash bread with a length up to 10 m and a hearth width of up to 1000 mm ensures perfect baking of the finished product. The selection of the oven according to the capacity of the equipment ensures maximum economic efficiency.

For industries with small production volumes, a compact lavash oven with a rectangular or round hearth is used.


Humidifying after baking is an important step in production, which allows you to get a soft lavash bread ready for the packaging.


Lavash bread machine UTF-GROUP is:
  • high-quality of product;
  • low cost of equipment;
  • modern control system;
  • reliable round-the-clockwork;
  • compliance with European hygiene and safety requirements;
  • CE and Euro-1 certificates.
UTF-GROUP includes its own production of lavash.
  • This allows our company to:
    provide professional advice on the technology and characteristics of the production of lavash as we have deep knowledge and great personal experience;

  • Provide our customers with a set of recipes for organizing the production of the most common types of lavash;

  • To guarantee the operation of new models of equipment, new design solutions are pre-tested in real production;

  • To guarantee the operation of new models of equipment due to pre-testing new design solutions on real production;

  • Confirm using our equipment for the production of other food products, such as multigrain chips, thin tortilla, etc.

  • WHAT IS ARMENIAN LAVASH?

  • Armenian lavash is a product known since ancient times, which has crossed the borders of one nation and became worldwide. It is a very thin baked flat bread without yeast. The minimum ingredients (flour, salt, and water), simple baked technology and, the most important, great taste ensured its popularity both directly as a bread product and as a part of various dishes. Small thickness, flexibility and durability of the Armenian lavash helped it to gain popularity in fast food, where it is used in various products – shawarma, shish kebab, hot dogs, rolls and many others.

  • THE SECRETS OF LAVASH PREPARATION

  • Despite the ease of preparation, the production of Armenian lavash also has its secrets. So, in order to get very thin and flexible, but at the same time strong lavash, you need to roll out the dough and stretch it in two directions. With traditional production, this is done manually, but in the automated production on, it requires the use of special technology and special machines. Very few manufacturers could get good quality lavash on their equipment. UTF-GROUP was the first manufacturer in the world who was able to solve this complex technical task. Therefore, any lavash machine of our company provides a product that does not tear along the seam and is not inferior to the best samples of hand-made traditional lavash.

  • SO WHAT MAKES OUR EQUIPMENT SUCH SPECIAL?

  • UTF-GROUP have been working in the field of manufacturing equipment for the production of Armenian lavash over 25 years. Nobody worked in this direction longer and better than we did! Our technologies, developed and constantly developing throughout time, allows achieving the expected result. The traditional process of lavash production requires perfect skills in molding and baking the products, as well as considerable labor costs throughout all stages of manufacturing. All this leads to a high net cost of finished unit. UTF-GROUP replace painstaking manual labor with machine labor, which does not require highly qualified molders and bakers or even completely replaces them with automatic machines. Equipment with different levels of automation – from automating individual processes of rolling and baking to complete automated production, fully meets the plans and development strategies of any manufacturer, from small bakeries to large factories.

Food processing equipment

made by